The Libertarian Party is committed to America’s heritage of freedom:, individual liberty and personal responsibility, a free-market economy of abundance and prosperity, a foreign policy of non-intervention, peace and free trade.
November Update
This monthly newsletter will recap the monthly meeting and spread awareness on important topics. 
Spike Cohen Visit
Spike Cohen, Dr. Steven Becker and Tasha Cohen
Spike and Tasha Cohen were at The Firing Pin in Bergen, NY on Monday, November 8th. 
Libertarian Pro-Choice, Pro-Life, Anti-Abortion Rally
Join us for the Libertarian Pro-Life, Pro-Choice, Anti-Abortion Rally in front of the Focus Pregnancy Center at 135 University Ave, Rochester, NY 14605 on December 1st, from 9-12pm. 
State Committee / National LP Report
There will be a LPNY state convention in February, likely in Albany, to nominate our state wide candidates. The 50th LP anniversary gathering is scheduled for December 4th in Boston.
Election District Delegate Project
Mark is still working on collecting Election District Delegates in order to be recognized as an official political party in Monroe County. The goal of this project is to fill at least 25% of the EDD positions by January, 2022. Find more information here
If you’re interesting in becoming an election district delegate, contact Mark by sending an email to Corrigan and Daron McKee are our newly elected EDD’s.
General Information
Our social gatherings at Prince George’s and Brewski’s had a good turn out. Look for information about the MCLP social meetings on our Facebook page and the new website events calendar

The new logo and t-shirt design have been delayed. As soon as they are available, we will let you know. 

Monroe County Libertarians are able to receive updates from the committee, when they join our Google group. View the group here.

The treasurers report update is disclosed during the MCLP Committee meetings, held every month, on the first Thursday of the month. Join the virtual meeting by using the Free Conference Call app.
Voting Information
Change your voter designation or register to vote here.
Steven Becker : Chair
Jack Terran : Vice-Chair & Treasurer
Barbara Toal : Secretary