Monroe County Libertarian Party Monthly Update
The Libertarian Party is committed to America’s heritage of freedom:, individual liberty and personal responsibility, a free-market economy of abundance and prosperity, a foreign policy of non-intervention, peace and free trade.
October Update:
This monthly newsletter will recap the monthly meeting and spread awareness on important topics. 
Larry Sharpe for NYS Governor
Meet Larry Sharpe!
Saturday, October 29th | 1-4pm
Rundel Memorial Building, 115 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14604
Former Marine, current businessman, educator, nationally syndicated podcaster, husband and father, Larry Sharpe is crossing New York State to hear residents’ concerns about government’s direction, and to share his vision for a new New York. 
Come meet LARRY SHARPE just ahead of the election! Support Larry and let him know you’ll be writing in his name on election day. Don’t forget, that’s LARRY SHARPE with an E at the end, for “electable” of course!
Click here to learn more about Larry Sharpe.
Anti-Mandate Rallies
Location Information
Strong Memorial Hospital 601 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY 14642
– Every Monday from 4-6pm

Wegmans 3177 Latta Rd, Rochester, NY 14612 
– Starting in November, will be held only on the first Saturday of the month.
NYS Voting Information
November 8, 2022: General Election Day
Early voting for the General Election will take place October 29, 2022 to November 6, 2022.
All registered voters are eligible to participate in the General Election.
Check your registration status at
Change your voter designation or register to vote here.
General Information
Look for information about the MCLP social meetings on our Facebook page and the website events calendar. If you have a location recommendation for one of the social gatherings, contact our Chair, Dr. Becker
The treasurers report update is disclosed during the MCLP Committee meetings, held every month, on the first Thursday of the month.
Join the virtual meeting by using the Free Conference Call app.
Steven Becker : Chair
Barbara Toal : Vice Chair
Jack Terran : Treasurer
James Ziobro : Secretary